运作流程

1理念形成

develop_an_idea.png

好的商业理念不能确保一定成功,但是缺了它,创业将永远只是一个梦想。所有的成功都源于一个想法。大胆的拿起纸和笔,展开头脑风暴,评估,研究,讨论,实行吧。

2展示出来

pitch_it.png

用自己理解的技术和专业知识支撑你的想法,去说服由创始人和投资者组成的评审团,向他们证明你的想法可以解决实际问题,而不要让投资者认为只是纸上谈兵。

3深入中国

china_immersion.png

实习:找到与我们的合作伙伴建立联系的机会并融入中国的创业和创新生态系统中。这是在阿里巴巴、2345.com、经纬中国、纪源资本和去哪儿工作的黄金机会。

4建立和成长

build_and_grow.png

寻找投资,指导和培训,以启动你的点子或者事业。不同的事业成功的方法也会不同,所以,当第一次尝试没有成功时,也不要气馁。求知若饥,虚心若愚。

How it works

1Develop an Idea

develop_an_idea.png

A good business idea may not guarantee success, but without one, starting your own business will always be a dream. All successes have their beginnings from an idea. Be bold, be daring: take that pen and paper, brainstorm, evaluate, research, discuss and go for it!

2Pitch it!

pitch_it.png

Articulate a compelling narrative that is supported with enough technical or field knowledge to convince our judging panel, which consists of founders and investors, that your idea solves a real problem. You don’t want investors to think this is another run of the mill idea!

3Learn in China

china_immersion.png

Your internship is what you make of it: Find opportunities to network with our partners and be immersed in the start-up and innovation ecosystem in China! This is a golden opportunity to work at renowned companies like 2345.com, Alibaba, GGV Capital, KingNet, Matrix Partners China and Qunar.

4Build and Grow

build_and_grow.png

Hustle and potentially secure sources of funding, mentorship, guidance and training to kick-start your idea or business! Different businesses require different steps to succeed, so don’t feel discouraged if things don’t work out on the first try. Stay hungry, stay curious!